Sales Representatives

EQUINE NETWORK
5720 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301

Dave Andrick
VP Group Publisher
dandrick@aimmedia.com
(717) 303-3790 ext. 1002

Melissa Kitchen
Director of Digital Media, Equine Group
mkitchen@aimmedia.com
(303) 625-1665

Benjie Lemon
Group Publisher, American Cowboy
blemon@aimmedia.com
303-638-8073  

Mitch Miller
Associate Group Publisher, Horse&Rider
mmiller@aimmedia.com
(303) 644-3782

Kathy Dando
Associate Publisher, Practical Horseman
English apparel, barn and stable, footing, education, stallions.
(717) 303-3790 ext. 1003
Kathy.Dando@EquiNetwork.com

Susan Lee
Associate Publisher, Dressage Today
(540) 905-9111
slee@aimmedia.com

DeAnna Jarnagin
Associate Publisher, American Cowboy
(972) 637-3398
djarnagin@aimmedia.com

Rick Swan
Associate Publisher, Horse&Rider
(480) 471-4671
rswan@aimmedia.com

Nick Griggs
Advertising Sales, Spin to Win Rodeo
(806) 622-2225
ngriggs@aimmedia.com

Michelle Adaway
Associate Publisher, USHJA’s InStride, Discover Horses, Equimanagement
Fencing, education, marketplace, rider safety, English accessories and collectables.
(859) 619-8263
madaway@aimmedia.com

Christian Leatham
Senior Account Executive
(617) 939-9171
cleatham@aimmedia.com

Tom Brazil
Associate Publisher Stable Management
West Coast
(805) 538-9986
tbrazil@aimmedia.com

Alan Dickinson
Automotive
(248) 613-4233
alandmedia@comcast.net